984 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642-4101

Office Hours

Monday: 8:00 am-5:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am-5:30 pm
Closed on Wednesday
Thursday: 8:00 am-5:30 pm
Friday – 8:00 am – 5:30 pm

Contact Directory

PRCUA Home Office

Phone: (800) 772-8632 or (773) 782-2600
Fax: (773) 278- 4595
e-info@prcua.org 

PRCUA National Officers

PRCUA President James Robaczewski
james-robaczewski@prcua.org 

PRCUA Vice President Micheline Jaminski
micheline-jaminski@prcua.org 

PRCUA Secretary-Treasurer Agnieszka Bastrzyk
agnieszka-bastrzyk@prcua.org 

PRCUA Member Services Department

Phone: (773) 782-2600
member-services@prcua.org 

PRCUA Fraternal Department

Phone: (773) 782-2601 
fraternal-events@prcua.org

PRCUA Sales Department

Phone: (773) 782-2755
sales@prcua.org

PRCUA Marketing Department

Phone: (773) 782-2632
marketing@prcua.org 

PRCUA Scholarship Department
Locate an Agent

To locate an agent near you contact the PRCUA Sales Department at (773) 782-2755 or email us sales@prcua.org

Do you have any questions about the products PRCUA offers?

Just fill out and send the form below. An authorized PRCUA agent will contact you at your convenience.

3 + 15 =