An inauguration celebration of the new PRCUA leadership for the next four years took place on Sunday, September 11th 2022. During the Inaugural Mass at St. Stanislaus Kostka Church in Chicago IL, PRCUA National Chaplain, Reverend Canon Walter Ptak administered the oath of office to our 2022-2026 PRCUA Officers and Directors, elected a month ago at the PRCUA 63rd Quadrennial Convention. The Inaugural Mass was followed by the official presentation of the PRCUA leaders during a reception at the Great Hall of the Polish Museum of America. Congratulations and best wishes for a successful and productive term!


The 2022-2026 PRCUA Executive Committee: James Robaczewski – President, Micheline Jaminski – Vice President, Agnieszka Bastrzyk – Secretary-Treasurer.

The 2022-2026 PRCUA National Board of Directors: George David (District 1); Gregory Olma (District 2); Patrick Kosowski (District 4); Thomas Jesionowski (District 5); ViktoriaJean Mixon (District 5); Andrew Lech (District 6); Joanna Cholewinski (District 7); Kevin Kucik (District 7); Myron Cislo (District 8); Elizabeth Dynowski (District 8); Elizabeth Sadus (District 9); Colleen Bonkowski (District 10); Valerie Brumm (District 10).